

## SBS TRANSIT LTD

(Company Registration No. 199206653M)

## CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

SBS Transit Ltd (the "Company") wishes to announce that:

- Mr Wong Chin Huat, David retired as a Director at the conclusion of the Company's Annual General Meeting held on 25 April 2017 and ceased to be the Chairman of the Service Quality Committee and a Member of the Nominating Committee;
- (ii) Professor Lim Seh Chun will be redesignated as the Chairman of the Service Quality Committee on 1 May 2017;
- (iii) Mr Lim Jit Poh will be appointed as a Member of the Nominating Committee on 1 May 2017; and
- (iv) Ms Lee Sok Koon who will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director on 1 May 2017 will also be appointed as a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee and the Service Quality Committee.

Following the above changes, the following Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 May 2017 will comprise:

## Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Wee Siew Kim Mr Chin Harn Tong Ms Lee Sok Koon Professor Lim Seh Chun	- - -	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Nominating Committee		
Mr John De Payva Mr Cheong Yip Seng Mr Lim Jit Poh	- - -	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Service Quality Committee		
Professor Lim Seh Chun Mr Cheong Yip Seng Ms Lee Sok Koon Mr Wee Siew Kim	- - -	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
By Order of the Board		
Wendy Chan Company Secretary		